President
Jonathan Favre - president@canyonviewll.com

Vice-President
Bryan Shoemaker - bryanshoemaker@hotmail.com

Secretary / Snack Bar
Eileen Majeski - esmajeski@hotmail.com

Treasurer/Juniors Coordinator
Greg Amado - gamado@amadoandassociates.com

Softball Commissioner
Brad Allen - brad@libertydrywallaz.com

Majors Commissioner/Player Agent
Jeff Saffer - jeffsaffer@gmail.com

AAA Commissioner
Zak Anderson - mzakanderson@aol.com

AA/CP/TB Commissioner
TBD

Player Agents - Softball
Debra Copeland - debbie.l.copeland@gmail.com
Debbie Claggett - Debbie@trisports.com
Anne Johnson - aecjohnson@gmail.com

Player Agent - AAA
Tom Curtis - tomcurtis0605@gmail.com
Jeff Hellbusch - jhellbus@yahoo.com

Player Agent - AA/CP/TB
Jim Kirkendall - jimkirken@hotmail.com

Coaching/Development Coordinator
Mike Cohen - mike@camptimberlane.com

Safety Officer
Jen Allen - jen@bodycentralpt.net or info@bodycentralpt.net

Chief Umpire Coordinator
Kelly Cleveland - kellycleveland@msn.com

Umpire Coordinator (Softball)
TBD

Technology Officer
Mike Kruk - tucsonkruk@gmail.com

Softball Uniforms
Open

Uniforms
Jonathan Favre - president@canyonviewll.com

Equipment Manager
Wally Dowe - ventanacanyon1@qwestoffice.net

Fields Supervisor
Sheldon Brown - sheldon.brown@comcast.net
Bryan Canavan - canavan1979@yahoo.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Officers
Chris Willis - cwillisbox-pepper@yahoo.com

Registration Committee
Jeff Saffer - jeffsaffer@gmail.com

Special Advisor to the President
Martin Pelger - tuffyxl5@comcast.net
Arizona District 5 Little League: Interleague Rules
2017 Interleague Rules Baseball: Majors and Below
2017 Interleague Rules Baseball: 50/70 Division and Above

Regular Season Pitching Rules - Baseball
2016 Pitching Rules - Baseball

For a complete list of 2017 Little League Rule Changes & Clarifications please click HERE.
Arizona District 5 Little League: Interleague Rules
2017 Interleague Rules Softball: Majors and Below

For a complete list of 2017 Little League Rule Changes & Clarifications please click HERE.

George Mehl Family Foothills Park
4001 East River Road
Tucson, AZ 85718